Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love meeting new families, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Desert Jewish Academy

3400 N Dobson Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85224, United States

(480) 390-0971

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8am-5:30pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Drop us a line!

Cancel

Contact the Staff!

Emily Zappa

Head of School

4th, 5th, and 6th Grade Teacher

Emily@desertja.org

Cody Lillie

Finance Director

Marketing Coordinator

4th, 5th, and 6th Grade Teacher

Cody@desertja.org

Lindi Samakosky-Wach

2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher

Lindi@desertja.org

Leah Zilberman

Kindergarten and 1st Grade Teacher

Leah@desertja.org

Carmen Katz

Hebrew Instructor

Carmen@desertja.org

David Rivas

Camp: Destination Co-Director

David@desertja.org