Contact the Staff

Emily Zappa

Head of School

emily@desertja.org

Leah Zilberman

Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher

leah@desertja.org

Lindi Samakosky-Wach

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

lindi@desertja.org

Cody Lillie

4th/5th/6th Grade Teacher & Stay N Play Supervisor

cody@desertja.org

Carmen Katz

Hebrew Teacher & Art Teacher

carmen@desertja.org

David Rivas

Camp: Destination Co-Director

david@desertja.org